Relocation Customer Service Contacts

Quick Links for Staff in: Atlanta | Chattanooga | Little Rock | Memphis | Nashville

Regional Relocation Offices

Atlanta - Serving the Greater Atlanta Area.
5950 Bethelview Road
Cumming, GA 30040
Office: 770.887.5950
Toll-Free: 866.401.8228
Fax: 678.455.7371
Email: RelocationAtlanta@crye-leike.com

Chattanooga - Serving the Greater Chattanooga Area, North Georgia, East TN and Huntsville, AL.
1510 Gunbarrel Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Office: 423.296.1444
Toll-Free: 800.446.2830
Fax: 423.296.1445
Email: RelocationChattanooga@crye-leike.com

Little Rock - Serving the Greater Little Rock Area, Hot Springs, and Northwest AR.
11600 Kanis Road
Little Rock, AR 72211
Office: 501.978.0902
Toll-Free: 866.253.5333
Fax: 501.978.0903
Email: RelocationLittleRock@crye-leike.com

Memphis - Serving the Greater Memphis Area, West TN, East AR and MS.
6525 Quail Hollow, Suite 400
Memphis, TN 38120
Office: 901.758.5660
Toll-Free: 800.243.9922
Fax: 901.758.5690
Email: RelocationMemphis@crye-leike.com

Nashville - Serving the Greater Nashville Area, Middle TN and Southern KY.
5111 Maryland Way, Suite 206
Brentwood, TN 37027
Office: 615.221.0444
Toll-Free: 800.373.8893
Fax: 615.370.9736
Email: RelocationNashville@crye-leike.com

Atlanta

Judy Stocks
Corporate Services
Relocation Director
judy.stocks@crye-leike.com
770.887.5950

(Top)

East Tennessee / North Georgia / Huntsville, AL

Julie Martin
Relocation Director
Julie.martin@crye-leike.com
423.296.1444 x.270

Cara Janisch
Referral Manager
cara.janisch@crye-leike.com
423.296.1444 x.269

Michele Kamp
Corporate Listing Manager
michele.kamp@crye-leike.com
423.296.1444 x.284

(Top)

Little Rock

Tammy Cheney, CRP, RCC
Vice-President and Director
tcheney@crye-leike.com
501.217.4016 x.2001

Lindsey Brannon
Incoming Corporate Referrals
lindsey.brannon@crye-leike.com
501.978.0902 x.2002

(Top)

Memphis

Debbie Robinson
Vice President and Director
debbie.robinson@crye-leike.com
901.758.5660 x.661

Cheryl Fortner
Operations Manager
Client Services Manager

cfortner@crye-leike.com
901.758.5660 x.363

Mike Schooler
Relocation Accounting Specialist
mike.schooler@crye-leike.com
901.758.5660 x.389

Donna Wiseman
Corporate Listing Team
donna.wiseman@crye-leike.com
901.758.5660 x.163

Janie Burt
Corporate Listing Team
jburt@crye-leike.com
901.758.5660 x.386

Brenda Westbrook
Destination Services Manager
Brenda.westbrook@crye-leike.com
901.758.5660 x.361

(Top)

Nashville

Jan Harbor
President and Director
jharbor@crye-leike.com
615.221.0444 x.608

Cheryl Graham
Operations Manager
cheryl.graham@crye-leike.com
615.221.0444 x.328

Michele Barnes
Corporate Homes Manager
mbarnes@crye-leike.com
615.221.0444 x.630

Teena Perskari
Outgoing Referrals Coordinator
teena.perskari@crye-leike.com
615.221.0444 x.620

Cathi Rowlison
Corporate Relocation Consultant
crowlison@crye-leike.com
615.221.0444 x.488

Patti Jones
Destination Services Manager
patti.jones@crye-leike.com
615.221.0444 x.678

(Top)

Areas that we specialize in: Atlanta Relocation | Chattanooga Relocation | Huntsville Relocation | Knoxville Relocation | Little Rock Relocation | Memphis Relocation | Nashville Relocation | Northwest Arkansas Relocation