Proximity Select Search Type
Price
Min $
Max $
Beds
Bath
Subdivision
Street Name
Acreage
General Criteria:
Property Type
Property Status
Additional Criteria:

Media:
Year Built
Search Remarks Field
List Date
Agent Tools:
Agent MLS Id
MLS Number(s)
comma separated

What to Look for in an Auctioneer

Tim Brewer, Auctioneer, CRS, GRI, SRES, Vice-President

Hendersonville
383 Johnny Cash Parkway
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Please visit my website
Office: (615) 824-8008
Cell: (615) 424-9711
Direct Fax: (615) 739-9621
Tim@TimBrewer.com

John Brown

Columbia
1118 Nashville Hwy.
Columbia, TN 38401
Office: (931) 540-8400
Cell: (931) 446-0797
brownj@crye-leike.com

Bill Caller, CCIM/Auctioneer, Broker

Crye-Leike Commercial - Memphis
6525 Quail Hollow Road
Memphis, TN 38120
Office: (901) 758-5670
Cell: (901) 262-3440
Direct Fax: (901) 435-0708
bill.caller@crye-leike.com

Jimmy Deatrick, Broker, CRA, CRS, GRI, Vice-President

Mount Juliet
1285 North Mt. Juliet Road
Mount Juliet, TN 37122
Please visit my website
Office: (615) 754-8999
Cell: (615) 347-9647
Direct Fax: (615) 739-9240
deatricj@realtracs.com

Landis Foy, Managing Broker, Vice-President

Memphis - Quail Hollow Managing Broker
6525 Quail Hollow Road
Memphis, TN 38120
Please visit my website
Office: (901) 756-8900
Cell: (901) 496-8279
Direct Fax: (901) 653-2208
lfoy@crye-leike.com

Mike Graves, Broker

Athens
580 S. Congress Pkwy
Athens, TN 37303
Office: (423) 746-0227
Cell: (423) 829-1298
Fax: (423) 746-5955
mike.graves@crye-leike.com

Clark Kitchens

Hot Springs
1420 Central Avenue, Suite C
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Please visit my website
Office: (501) 321-0800
Cell: (501) 844-6460
Toll Free: (866) 777-9740
Direct Fax: (501) 320-4462
ckitchens@crye-leike.com

Bob Lannom, CRS, NAR, Vice-President

Mount Juliet
1285 North Mt. Juliet Road
Mount Juliet, TN 37122
Please visit my website
Office: (615) 754-8999
Cell: (615) 804-1341
Direct Fax: (615) 739-9464
lannomb@crye-leike.com

Johnny Lewis

Cleveland
4627 North Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37312
h6> Office: (423) 473-9545
Cell: (423) 618-9505
Home: (423) 478-3795
johnny.lewis@crye-leike.com

Tom Rhoads

Jonesboro
2907 S. Caraway RD
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Please visit my website
Office: (870) 935-0701
Cell: (870) 375-9181
Fax: (870) 931-1430
Direct Fax: (901) 261-0560
tom.rhoads@crye-leike.com