Crye-Leike Insights

  • Company News, People on the Move & Real Estate Articles from Crye-Leike
  • All Articles
  • >
  • Awards & Appointments Category
Category: Awards & Appointments

1111 articles included in Awards & Appointments

Affiliate Broker Mike Domeck Earns Social Networking Professional (SNP) Designation
Crye-Leike Brentwood Announces New Sales Manager
Crye-Leike Johns Creek Announces New Sales Manager
Chris Sherrod of Crye*Leike Blue Skies Earns Brokers License
Crye-Leike Broker Susan Barnette Becomes Sterling R Investor
Crye-Leike Franchise Owner Chosen as a 2017 Top 40 Under 40 Finalist
Crye-Leike Announces New Managing Broker for Cabot, AR Office
Donna Darnes Earns Designation (as reported by the Chattanoogan)
Crye-Leike Congratulates Donna Darnes on Earning New Designation
Henderson Receives Multi-Million Dollar Club Lifetime Award
Tucker is President-Elect of Tennessee Realtors
Dick Williams Named Crye-Leike's Managing Broker
Crye-Leike's Technology Leader Joins Broker Public Portal Board
Crye-Leike Agents Rank Among Mississippi's Best
Crye-Leike Agent Ranks Among Georgia's Best
Two Crye-Leike Agents Rank Among Alabama's Best
Crye-Leike Agents Rank Among Arkansas' Best
Crye-Leike Agents Rank Among Tennessee's Best
Crye-Leike's Victor Englert Ranks Among Top 250 Hispanic Agents in America
Crye-Leike's Nikita Barnes Named Managing Broker of Upcoming Office in Douglasville
Crye-Leike Executive Appointed to Board of The Realty Alliance
Harold Crye Listed Among Top 200 Leaders in Residential Real Estate
Crossville Broker B.J. Brown Ranked Among Top Crye*Leike Franchise Agents
Crye-Leike's Michael Osborne Named Sales Manager to Expand Presence in Murfreesboro Market
Crye-Leike's CIO Appointed to Board of UpstreamRe, the Future Google Drive of Real Estate
Crye-Leike Agents Rank among Tennessee's Best Real Estate Agents by REALTrends
Crye-Leike's CIO Gurtej Sodhi Promoted
Crye-Leike's Jimmie Tapley Ranked among America's Top 1,000 Real Estate Professionals
Crye-Leike's Judy McLellan Ranks No. 1 in Tenn. among America's Best Real Estate Agents
Crye-Leike's Margaret Dixon Recognized Nationally for Commitment to Homeownership
Crye-Leike's Steve Brown Promoted to President of Residential Sales
Crye-Leike's Chris Holmes Promoted to Managing Broker
Crye-Leike's Judy McLellan Breaks Company Sales Record: Named Lifetime No. 1 Sales Producer
Crye-Leike Expands Its Franchise Footprint: Hank Hogue Leads as Director of Franchise Sales
Crye-Leike's Lynn Pfund Promoted to Managing Broker
Crye-Leike's Judy Chin Promoted to Managing Broker in Georgia
Crye-Leike, REALTORS Names Carolyn Abston Managing Broker of Florence Office
Susan Barnette Installed As President of Women's Council of REALTORS for Chattanooga Chapter
Crye-Leike's Brent McMillan Named 2015 MS Land REALTOR of the Year
Crye-Leike's Mary D. Carlson Awarded Top Real Estate Designation
Crye-Leike's Laura Gaither Achieves Top Real Estate Designation
Amy Patterson Elected Director of NWMAR Board of Directors
Crye-Leike's Roy Claytor Named Huntsville REALTOR? of the Year
Gurtej Sodhi Named Winner of the 2015 Chief Information Officer Award by Nashville Business Journal
Crye-Leike Broker Von Richcreek Awarded Top National Designations
Crye-Leike Names Judy Roark Managing Broker of Mt. Juliet Office
Crye-Leike's Angie Johnson Awarded Top National Designation
Crye-Leike's Angela Best Awarded with Multiple National Designations
Crye-Leike Broker Von Richcreek Awarded Nationally Recognized Designation
Megan Dwyer Named Managing Broker of Crye-Leike's Roswell Office