Proximity Select Search Type
Price
Min $
Max $
Beds
Bath
Subdivision
Street Name
Acreage
General Criteria:
Property Type
Property Status
Additional Criteria:

Media:
Year Built
Search Remarks Field
List Date
Agent Tools:
Agent MLS Id
MLS Number(s)
comma separated

Find an Auctioneer

Tim Brewer,Auctioneer, CRS, GRI, SRES, Vice-President , Managing Broker

Hendersonville

Office: (615) 824-8008

Cell: (615) 424-9711

Direct Fax: (615) 739-9621

Tim@TimBrewer.com
Please visit my website

Bill Caller, CCIM/Auctioneer, Broker

Crye-Leike Commercial - Memphis

Office: (901) 758-5670

Cell: (901) 262-3440

Direct Fax: (901) 435-0708

bill.caller@crye-leike.com

Jimmy Deatrick, Broker, CRA, CRS, GRI, Vice-President

Mount Juliet

Office: (615) 754-8999

Cell: (615) 347-9647

Direct Fax: (615) 739-9240

deatricj@realtracs.com
Please visit my website

Landis Foy, Managing Broker, Vice-President, Realtor Emeritus , Managing Broker

Memphis - Quail Hollow

Office: (901) 756-8900

Cell: (901) 496-8279

Direct Fax: (901) 653-2208

lfoy@crye-leike.com
Please visit my website

Clark Kitchens

Hot Springs

Office: (501) 321-0800

Cell: (501) 844-6460

Direct Fax: (501) 320-4462

ckitchens@crye-leike.com
Please visit my website

Johnny Lewis

Cleveland

Office: (423) 473-9545

Cell: (423) 618-9505

johnny.lewis@crye-leike.com

Tom Rhoads, Executive-Broker

Jonesboro

Office: (870) 935-0701

Cell: (870) 375-9181

Direct Fax: (901) 261-0560

tom.rhoads@crye-leike.com
Please visit my website

John W. Sanders Sr., MMDC

Ooltewah Main

Office: (423) 238-5440

Cell: (423) 314-6001

Direct Fax: (423) 847-4096

jsanders@crye-leike.com
Please visit my website

Drew Spencer

Cleveland

Office: (423) 473-9545

Cell: (423) 718-0517

Direct Fax: (423) 847-4012

drew.spencer@crye-leike.com

Eric Spencer, MMDC

Cleveland

Office: (423) 473-9545

Cell: (423) 667-1711

Direct Fax: (423) 468-1271

espencer@crye-leike.com